Home / Contact Us

Contact Us


Corporate Office

McConnell’s Fine Ice Creams
The Old Dairy
835 East Canon Perdido Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
805.963.8813
Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Michael Palmer, Owner: mpalmer@mcconnells.com
Eva Ein, Owner eein@mcconnells.com
Charley Price, President cprice@mcconnells.com

Customer Service: info@mcconnells.com
Donations: donations@mcconnells.com
Events: events@mcconnells.com
Online Orders: info@mcconnells.com
Operations: operations@mcconnells.com
Press & Media: press@mcconnells.com
Wholesale: wholesale@mcconnells.com

 

Scoop Shops

Visit page →

 

Wholesale Sales

If you’re a current wholesale customer and you wish to place an order, please contact our Wholesale Sales Department Monday–Friday, between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. (PST), at 805.963.8813 or orders@mcconnells.com.

If you’re a current wholesale customer and you’re interested in having us at your in-store event, please contact us at info@mcconnells.com.

If you’re interested in carrying McConnell’s Fine Ice Creams at your store location, please contact us at wholesale@mcconnells.com.

 

Donations

McConnell’s has a decades-long history of supporting organizations whose missions align with our company’s core culture and values. We have identified key areas we have and will continue to support over time: youth arts & education programs, food system safety & sustainability, and environmental health, protection & education. We welcome interest from 501(c)(3) and other, qualified charitable organizations. Please email donations@mcconnells.com with your request.