Home / Contact Us

Contact Us


Corporate Office

McConnell’s Fine Ice Creams
The Old Dairy
835 East Canon Perdido Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
805.963.8813
Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Michael Palmer, Owner: mpalmer@mcconnells.com
Eva Ein, Owner eein@mcconnells.com
Charley Price, President cprice@mcconnells.com

Customer Service: info@mcconnells.com
Events: events@mcconnells.com
Online Orders: info@mcconnells.com
Operations: operations@mcconnells.com
Press & Media: press@mcconnells.com
Wholesale: wholesale@mcconnells.com

 

Scoop Shops

Visit page →

 

Wholesale Sales

If you’re a current wholesale customer and you wish to place an order, please contact our Wholesale Sales Department Monday–Friday, between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. (PST), at 805.963.8813 or orders@mcconnells.com.

If you’re a current wholesale customer and you’re interested in having us at your in-store event, please contact us at info@mcconnells.com.

If you’re interested in carrying McConnell’s Fine Ice Creams at your store location, please contact us at wholesale@mcconnells.com.

 

Donations

As much as we would like to honor all donation requests, McConnell's receives far more inquiries and requests for donations than we can support. We love sharing our ice creams with the world, and we wish we could say “yes” to all the requests! But unfortunately, it’s just not possible.

We’ve decided that we can provide the most impact by focusing our donation efforts, and so we have partnered long- term with an organization local to our headquarters in Santa Barbara—Explore Ecology’s School Garden Program.

We sincerely appreciate you reaching out to us and we wish you the very best with your fundraising efforts.